Booking
image

Contacts

image
4 minutes of walking from the metro station

Okhotny Ryad

The former building of the Central Telegraph

Tverskaya street 7

8 floor
How to find us


How to reach us
There are three airports in Moscow: "Sheremetyevo", "Domodedovo" and "Vnukovo". It takes about 1 hour to get from any of these airports to Molotoff Capsule hotel by public transport.  

From "Sheremetyevo"

The Aeroexpress Electric Train leaves "Sheremetyevo" (SVO) airport and goes to the Belorussky Rail Terminal every 30 minutes. After you reach the Belorussky Rail Terminal, you need to find the undeground station with the same name - "Belorusskaya" station (Zamoskvoretskaya green line). You need to get to "Teatralnaya" station (green line) which is 3 stations away. Then go up into the street. Starting from "Teatralnaya", go to Tverskaya Street and find the Central Telegraph buiding at the address Tverskaya, 7 (about 5 minute walk). It is situated right opposite Kamergersky pereulok. The entrance to the building is below a big illuminated board. You need to enter by the door with a sign "Fix Price" on it. Come up to the security guards, they will walk you over to our hotel. Timetable of Aeroexpress Trains running from Sheremetyevo (SVO): https://aeroexpress.ru/aero/toMoscow.html

From "Domodedovo"

The Aeroexpress Electric Train leaves "Domodedovo" (DME) airport and goes to the Paveletsky Rail Terminal every 30 minutes. After you reach the Paveletsky Rail Terminal, find the metro station with the same name - "Paveletskaya" station (Zamoskvoretskaya green line). Now you need to get to "Teatralnaya" station (green line). Then go up into the street. From "Teatralnaya" go to Tverskaya street and find the Central Telegraph buiding at the address Tverskaya, 7 (about 5 minute walk). It is situated right opposite Kamergersky lane. The entrance to the building is below a big illuminated board. You need to enter by the door with a sign "Fix Price" on it. Come up to the security guards, they will walk you over to our hotel. Timetable of Aeroexpress Trains running from Domodedovo (DME): https://aeroexpress.ru/aero/toMoscow.html

From "Vnukovo"

The Aeroexpress Electric Train leaves "Vnukovo" (VKO) airport and goes to the Kievsky Rail Terminal every 30 minutes. After you reach the Kievsky Rail Terminal, find the metro station with the same name - "Kievskaya" station (Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya blue line). You need to get to "Arbatskaya" station (blue line). Go over to "Biblioteka Imeni Lenina" station (Sokolnicheskaya red line) and travel to "Okhotny Ryad" station (red line) which is 1 station away. Go up into the street. It's 3 minute walk from "Okhotny Ryad" to our hotel in the Central Telegraph buiding at the address Tverskaya, 7 (about 3 minute walk). The entrance to the building is below a big illuminated board. You need to enter by the door with a sign "Fix Price" on it. Come up to the security guards, they will walk you over to our hotel. Timetable of Aeroexpress Trains running from Vnukovo (VKO): https://aeroexpress.ru/aero/toMoscow.html

Group visit

We have special offers for a group visit. Wa can lodge a group of 5 and more people with all comfort for special price. In this case booking should be made not less than 3 days in advance. If you are going to have a group travel, this form will provide you with all necessary information and a representative from our reservation team will contact you within several hours.
Write Us

Забронировать
image

Контакты

Contacts
image
4 минуты ходьбы от метро

ОХОТНЫЙ РЯД

Бывшее здание Центрального телеграфа

тверская 7

8 этаж
Как нас найти

Найти нас легко. Наш капсульный отель находится на 8 этаже здания Центрального Телеграфа. Это пересечение улицы Тверской и переулка Газетного, в 300 метрах от Красной Площади и Кремля. Ближайшие станции метро — Охотный ряд (красная ветка) и Тверская (зеленая ветка).

Чтобы попасть к нам, вам нужно найти главный вход Центрального Телеграфа, он находится напротив ресторана «Макдональдс» прямо под большим световым панно. Это полукруглый вход с тремя деревянными дверьми. Вам нужна дверь с надписью FixPrice. После этого вам необходимо подойти к посту охраны, сказав, что вы являетесь гостем Molotoff Capsule Hotel и предъявить свои документы. После этого охранник скоординирует вас и проводит к нам в отель.


Как до нас добраться
В Москве существует три аэропорта: «Шереметьево», «Домодедово» и «Внуково». Из любого аэропорта до Molotoff Capsule Hotel можно добраться на общественном транспорте примерно за 1 час.  

Из аэропорта «Шереметьево»

Каждые полчаса из аэропорта «Шереметьево» (SVO) отходит электропоезд Аэроэкспресс, который доезжает до Белорусского вокзала. По прибытию на Белорусский вокзал вам нужно найти станцию метро с таким же названием - «Белорусская» (Замоскворецкая зеленая ветка). От «Белорусской» нужно проехать 3 остановки до станции «Театральная» (зеленая ветка) и выйти на улицу. От метро «Театральная» вам нужно дойти до улицы Тверская и найти здание Центрального Телеграфа на Тверской, 7. Оно находится прямо напротив Камергерского переулка. Зайти в главный полукруглый вход здания под большим световым панно, в дверь с надписью Fix Price и пройти к охране, которая проводит вас до нашего отеля. Расписание аэроэкспресса от аэропорта «Шереметьево» (SVO): https://aeroexpress.ru/aero/toMoscow.html

Из аэропорта «Домодедово»

Каждые полчаса из аэропорта «Домодедово» (DME) отходит электропоезд Аэроэкспресс, который доезжает до Павелецкого вокзала. По прибытию на Павелецкий вокзал вам нужно найти станцию метро с одноименным названием «Павелецкая» (Замоскворецкая зеленая ветка). От «Павелецкой» нужно проехать 2 остановки до станции «Театральная» (зеленая ветка) и выйти на улицу. От метро «Театральная» вам нужно дойти до улицы Тверская и найти здание Центрального Телеграфа на Тверской, 7 (примерно 5 минут пешком). Оно находится прямо напротив Камергерского переулка. Зайти в главный полукруглый вход здания под большим световым панно, в дверь с надписью Fix Price и пройти к охране, которая проводит вас до нашего отеля. Расписание аэроэкспресса от аэропорта «Домодедово» (DME): https://aeroexpress.ru/aero/toMoscow.html

Из аэропорта «Внуково»

Каждые полчаса из аэропорта «Внуково» (VKO) отходит электропоезд Аэроэкспресс, который доезжает до Киевского вокзала. По прибытию на Киевский вокзал вам нужно найти станцию метро с одноименным названием «Киевская» (Арбатско-Покровская синяя ветка). От «Киевской» нужно проехать 2 остановки до станции «Арбатская» (синяя ветка) и перейти на станцию «Библиотека им. Ленина (Сокольническая красная ветка). От «Библиотеки им. Ленина» нужно проехать 1 станцию до «Охотного ряда» (карсная ветка) и выйти на улицу (выход на улицу Тверскую). От выхода метро «Охотный ряд» до нашего здания Центрального Телеграфа на Тверской, 7  отделяет примерно 3 минуты пешком. Далее зайти в главный полукруглый вход здания под большим световым панно, в дверь с надписью Fix Price и пройти к охране, которая проводит вас до нашего отеля. Расписание аэроэкспресса от аэропорта «Внуково» (VKO): https://aeroexpress.ru/aero/toMoscow.html
Напишите нам